Kontakta oss

Kanikenäsbanken 29
652 14 Karlstad

Nyfiken på var vi sitter?

Kontaktpersoner

Linda Jonsson

Vd / marknadschef / affärsutvecklare

076-145 18 11
linda@advant.se

Mikael Engström

Utvecklingsansvarig / affärsutvecklare

076-145 18 10
mikael@advant.se

Stefan Berg

Vvd / personal- och ekonomiansvarig

070-335 19 78
stefan@advant.se

Medarbetare

Alexandra Johansson

076-145 18 14
alexandra@advant.se

Beatrice Almström

070-710 21 22
beatrice@advant.se

David Alderhorn

076-102 41 42
david@advant.se

Emmelie Löfgren Orebjörk

073-222 64 09
emmelie​@advant.se

Jenny Hallenius

073-713 58 59
jenny@advant.se

Linnea Åkerberg

070-715 34 19
linnea@advant.se

Patrik Sundhäll

076-145 18 70
patrik@advant.se

Timothy Griffiths

070-719 47 68
timothy@advant.se

Nyhetsbrev